Greece

The current header is of a Greek church in Loutsa, Greece. My sister lives there and this particular one is part of our walk along the seaside anytime I go visit. I like to look back at some of my photos from one of the 5 times I’ve been there (yes lucky me, but I’d trade never going to have my big sister living here with her kiddies).

I love going to visit Greece. The food, the music, the lifestyle, the scenery. Everyone should go. Drink ouzo, homemade Greek wine, experience a real seaside Taverna. It’s marvelous.

Ah…Greece.

Leave a Reply

